My Playlists

ZDF Enterprises ZDF Enterprises Logo

Finance

Markus Kroth

Vice President Finance and Authorized Signatory

Phone: +49 (0) 6131 / 991-1300

Fax: +49 (0) 6131 / 991-2300

E-Mail: markus.kroth@zdf-enterprises.de

ZDF Enterprises GmbH
Erich-Dombrowski-Str. 1
55127 Mainz | Deutschland

Vice President Finance and Authorized Signatory

Material Coordination and Dubbing

Kerstin Rupprecht

Vice President Material Coordination and Dubbing

Phone: +49 (0) 6131 / 991-1550

Fax: +49 (0) 6131 / 991-2550

E-Mail: kerstin.rupprecht@zdf-enterprises.de

ZDF Enterprises GmbH
Erich-Dombrowski-Str. 1
55127 Mainz | Deutschland

Vice President Material Coordination and Dubbing

Human Resources

Antje Carl

Vice President Human Resources

Phone: +49 (0) 6131 / 991-1210

Fax: +49 (0) 6131 / 991-2210

E-Mail: antje.carl@zdf-enterprises.de

ZDF Enterprises GmbH
Erich-Dombrowski-Str. 1
55127 Mainz | Deutschland

Vice President Human Resources

Legal Affairs

Karoline Meichsner-Sertl

Vice President Legal Affairs

Phone: +49 (0) 6131 / 991-1400

Fax: +49 (0) 6131 / 991-2400

E-Mail: karoline.meichsner-sertl@zdf-enterprises.de

ZDF Enterprises GmbH
Erich-Dombrowski-Str. 1
55127 Mainz | Deutschland

Vice President Legal Affairs

Acquisitions and Coproductions ZDF

Volker Lehmann

Vice President Acquisitions and Coproductions ZDF

Phone: +49 (0) 6131 / 991-1515

Fax: +49 (0) 6131 / 991-2515

E-Mail: volker.lehmann@zdf-enterprises.de

ZDF Enterprises GmbH
Erich-Dombrowski-Str. 1
55127 Mainz | Deutschland

Vice President Acquisitions and Coproductions ZDF

Marketing and Corporate Communications

Christine Denilauler

Vice President Marketing and Corporate Communications

Phone: +49 (0) 6131 / 991–1130

Fax: +49 (0) 6131 / 991–2130

E-Mail: christine.denilauler@zdf-enterprises.de

ZDF Enterprises GmbH
Erich-Dombrowski-Str. 1
55127 Mainz | Deutschland

Vice President Marketing and Corporate Communications

Corporate and Portfolio Strategy

Tanja Meier-Sieden

Vice President Corporate and Portfolio Strategy

Phone: +49 (0) 6131 / 991-1235

Fax: +49 (0) 6131 / 991-2235

E-Mail: tanja.meier-sieden@zdf-enterprises.de

ZDF Enterprises GmbH
Erich-Dombrowski-Str. 1
55127 Mainz | Deutschland

Vice President Corporate and Portfolio Strategy

ZDFE.drama

Robert Franke

Vice President ZDFE.drama

Phone: +49 (0) 6131 / 991–1855

Fax: +49 (0) 6131 / 991–2855

E-Mail: robert.franke@zdf-enterprises.de

ZDF Enterprises GmbH
Erich-Dombrowski-Str. 1
55127 Mainz | Deutschland

Vice President ZDFE.drama

ZDFE.entertainment

Sylvia Brucker

Vice President ZDFE.entertainment

Phone: +49 (0) 6131 / 991-1735

Fax: +49 (0) 6131 / 991-2735

E-Mail: sylvia.brucker@zdf-enterprises.de

ZDF Enterprises GmbH
Erich-Dombrowski-Str. 1
55127 Mainz | Deutschland

Vice President ZDFE.entertainment

ZDFE.factual

Ralf Rueckauer

Vice President ZDFE.factual

Phone: +49 (0) 6131 / 991-1610

Fax: +49 (0) 6131 / 991-2610

E-Mail: ralf.rueckauer@zdf-enterprises.de

ZDF Enterprises GmbH
Erich-Dombrowski-Str. 1
55127 Mainz | Deutschland

Vice President ZDFE.factual

ZDFE.junior

Peter Lang

Vice President ZDFE.junior

Phone: +49 (0) 6131 / 991-1710

Fax: +49 (0) 6131 / 991-2710

E-Mail: peter.lang@zdf-enterprises.de

ZDF Enterprises GmbH
Erich-Dombrowski-Str. 1
55127 Mainz | Deutschland

Vice President ZDFE.junior